We present the jury of the Award-2023!

We present the jury of the Award-2023!

This season the jury of the Award "My affectionate and necessary animal" has been somewhat updated. We present both new members of the jury and those who have been our associates for several years.

Lyubov Sovershaeva - Deputy Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Northwestern Federal District, Chairman of the jury.


Arina Sharapova - journalist, public figure


Maria Ozmitel - journalist, correspondent of the Central Asian representative office of the Federal State Budgetary Institution “Editing Office of Rossiyskaya Gazeta” (Kyrgyzstan)


Okay Deprem – journalist, political scientists, public figure (Turkey)


Alexander Smal – Russian TV presenter on channel «One»


Alexander Gurnov – journalist, TV presenter, political commentator for RT TV channel


Goran Shimpraga – head of the Belgrade media center «Russian express» (Serbia)


Ilya Barinov - Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Kaliningrad Region.


Sergey Vorobyov - actor, stuntman, stage director


Anatoly Kalina — Director of the Curonian Spit National Park


Vladimir Kasyutin - Secretary of the Union of Journalists of Russia


Irina Klochkova - Head of the art group «BÜRO»


Dmitry Komendantov — Director of work with the public sector VK.


Svetlana Logunova - the first and only cat chef in the world


Kirill Mulinman -  production designer in the field of cinema and theater, the author of personal exhibitions


Maria Petrashko - political columnist, a TV presenter of Belteleradiocompany, an activist of the charity action to help homeless animals "Zoo Heart".


Alexander Potekhin - Director of the St. Petersburg Regional Information Center TASS


Svetlana Sokolova — Director of the Kaliningrad Zoo


Anatoly Starodvorsky - Head of the Union of Journalists of Russia


Timur Shafir - Secretary of the Union of Journalists of Russia, Vice-President of the International Federation of Journalists (IFJ)